Board of Directors

destiniationBanner

Board Notice

Meetings will be on the 4th Thursday of the month
The next Board Meeting is Thursday, August 28 at 5:30

5:30 p.m. in the MTS Board Room

Dates and times are subject to change and will be posted

  • May 22, 2014
  • June 26, 2014
  • July 24, 2014
  • August 28, 2014
  • September 25, 2014
  • October 23, 2014
  • November 20, 2014
  • December 18, 2014

Closed meeting with council as necessary

Click here to download the 2013/2014 Budget
Click here to download the 2013 annual report.
Click here to download the 2011-2012 annual report.

Board Member Seat Term Expires Email
Sheila Casey, Board Chair Licensed teacher 02/2016 scasey@mtcs.org
Tim Cunningham, Vice-Chair Licensed teacher 02/2016 tcunningham@emailmtcs.org
Renisha Gray, Director Community Member 02/2016 renisha@hotmail.com
Evans Onchiri, Director Licensed teacher 02/2015 eonchiri@mtcs.org
Jeanae Chane, Director Parent 02/2015 j_chane@hotmail.com
Cheryl Carbone, Secretary/Treasurer Licensed Teacher 02/2014 ccarbone@mtcs.org
Patrick Dreher, Director Licensed Teacher 02/2014
Scott Kringle, Director Community Member 02/2015
Dehka Osman, Director Parent 02/2014

MTS Board Meeting Minutes:

2013 Minutes
2012 Minutes