Banaadir Academy Distance Learning Hub

Login to Your Classes (7-12)
Technology Support
Request a Digital Device
Talk to a Social Worker
Grade Class Link Teacher
5th Grade Classroom Link Asma Ibrahim
aibrahim@emailmtcs.org
5th Grade Classroom Link Mandy Wiens
mwiens@emailmtcs.org
Grade Class Link Teacher
6th Grade Classroom Link Mariam Mohamed
mmohamed@emailmtcs.org
6th Grade Classroom Link Britta Hagstrom
bhagstrom@emailmtcs.org

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).

All students received an email with login information and class schedule and links information.

If you did not receive this, please contact Joe Hutchins (jhutchins@emailmtcs.org) or Andrea Miller (amiller@emailmtcs.org).