Banaadir Math & Science Secondary Distance Learning Hub

Technology Help
Request a Digital Device
Talk to a Counselor
Subject Class Name Class Link Live Lesson Day of Week Time Teacher
Math Advanced 7th Grade Math Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/R 2:00 Ellen Minzel
eminzel@emailmtcs.org
Math 7th Math (Yellow) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M 12:00-1:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math 7th Math (Yellow) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 1:00-2:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math 7th Math (Purple) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M 12:00-1:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math 7th Math (Purple) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 1:00-2:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
English Integrated ELA Classroom Link Live Lesson Link W-F 12:30 Tom Sitzman
tsitzman@emailmtcs.org
English English 7 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-F 9:00-9:30 Tom Sitzman
tsitzman@emailmtcs.org
Social Studies 7th Grade US History Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 10:30-11:00 Jacob Hinz
jhinz@emailmtcs.org
Art Visual Art Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 11:30 Brett Albin
balbin@emailmtcs.org
ELA 7th Grade Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-W 9:00-9:30 Terry Brown
tbrown@emailmtcs.org
ELA Integrated ELA Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 12:30-1:00 Terry Brown
tbrown@emailmtcs.org
Sped Study Skills Life & Study Skills M/T/W/Th/F 12:00-12:30 Tracee Bradley
tbradley@emailmtcs.org
Subject Class Name Class Link Live Lesson Day of Week Time Teacher
Math Algebra 1 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 9:30-10:00 Karen BB
kbergantine-bolstad@emailmtcs.org
Math 8th Grade (BA) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/W/Th 12:00-1:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math/SPED MS Math Strategies Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 9:30-10:00 Maya Sutton
msutton@emailmtcs.org
English Integrated ELA Classroom Link Live Lesson Link W-F 12:30 Tom Sitzman
tsitzman@emailmtcs.org
English English 8 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-F 10:00-10:30 Tom Sitzman
tsitzman@emailmtcs.org
Social Studies World Geography 8 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 1:00-1:30 Matt Edgar
medgar@emailmtcs.org
STEM Design and Modeling Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/Th 11:00 Ellen Minzel
eminzel@emailmtcs.org
Art Visual Art Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 11:30 Brett Albin
balbin@emailmtcs.org
Art MS Digital arts Classroom Link M/W/F 1:30-2:00 Jake Olson
Jolson@emailmtcs.org
ELA Integrated ELA Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 12:30-1:00 Terry Brown
Tbrown@emailmtcs.org
ELA 8th Grade Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-W 2:00-2:30 Terry Brown
Tbrown@emailmtcs.org
SPED English Strategies Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:30-12:00 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
SPED Transistions Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:00-11:30 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
Subject Class Name Class Link Live Lesson Day of Week Time Teacher
Math Algebra 1 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/W 12:30 Ellen Minzel
eminzel@emailmtcs.org
Math Integrated Math (Green) Classroom Link M/W/F 9:00-10:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math Math Strategies Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-F 10:30-11:00 James McDonald
jmcdonald@emailmtcs.org
English BMSA English 9 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-F 11:00-11:30 Tom Sitzman
tsitzman@emailmtcs.org
SCIENCE Physical science 9th Grade Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T 2:00-2:30 Emmanuel Obikwelu
eobikwelu@emailmtcs.org
Forensic Science Forensic Science (4th Hour) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link W 12:00-12:45 Dena Connors-Millard
dconnors-millard@emailmtcs
Social Studies Civics 9 Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 1:30-2:00 Matt Edgar
medgar@emailmtcs.org
Social Studies World Geography T/Th 2:00-2:30 Jacob Hinz
jhinz@emailmtcs.org
Social Studies Social Issues & Film Join Zoom Meeting W 2:00-2:30 Jacob Hinz
jhinz@emailmtcs.org
Art Visual Art Live Lesson Link T/Th 12:00 Brett Albin
balbin@emailmtcs.org
SPED English Strategies Classroom Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:30-12:00 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
SPED Transistions Classroom Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:00-11:30 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
Subject Class Name Class Link Live Lesson Day of Week Time Teacher
Math HS Integrated Math(Green) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/W/F 9:00-10:00 Janet Genord
jgenord@emailmtcs.org
Math Math Strategies Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M-F 10:30-11:00 James McDonald
jmcdonald@emailmtcs.org
Math Geometry (BMS 2nd Hour) Live Lesson Link M/W 12:00 Renee Smetana
Renee.Smetana@emailmtcs.org
Biology Biology (6th Hour) Classroom Link Live Lesson Link W 2:00-2:45 Dena Connors-Millard
dconnors-millard@emailmtcs
Social Studies US History I Classroom Link Live Lesson Link T/Th 9:30-10:00 Jeff Monsrud
jmonsrud@emailmtcs.org
Social Studies Middleast/East Africa Live Lesson Link T/Th 1:30-2:00 Khaleef Warsame
khaleef.warsame@emailmtcs.org
Art Visual Art Live Lesson Link T/Th 12:00 Brett Albin
balbin@emailmtcs.org
ELA 10th Grade Live Lesson Link T/Th 1:30-2:00 Terry Brown
Tbrown@emailmtcs.org
ELA English Strategies Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:30-12:00 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
SPED Transistions Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 11:00-11:30 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org
SPED Life/Study Skills Classroom Link Live Lesson Link M/T/W/Th/F 1:00-1:30 Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@emailmtcs.org