P.E.A.S.E. Academy Distance Learning Hub

Login to your classroom
Read the P.E.A.S.E. Academy Hybrid Protocols

Science: Biology, Chemistry, Anatomy, Forensic Science
Katie Kestner
kkestner@emailmtcs.org

English: English 9, English 10, English 11, English 12
Sara Roberts
sroberts@emailmtcs.org

Math/Social Studies: All Math courses and All Social Studies classes
Mike Linehan
mlinehan@emailmtcs.org

Special Education: 
Steve Clock (Part-Time)
sclock@emailmtcs.org

MN Virtual Classroom Login

Link (do not type in www): https://mnvirtualhsclassroom.org/login/index.php

Username: yourfirstname.yourlastname (type in your first name and your last name in this format)

Password: MNVSYYYYMMDD or MNVHSYYYYMMDD (YYYY – Your birth year, MM – Your birth month, DD – Your birthday)

Example Login: james.jones, MNVS20090503

Google Gmail

Link: https://gmail.com

Username: yourfirstname.yourlastname@emailmtcs.org

Miro logs you in through your school Google account.

IXL unsername is: firstinitiallastname@emailmtcs.org

For example: jjones@emailmtcs,org

Technology Support
Request a Digital Device
Talk to a Social Worker

Mike Durchslag
Director
mdurchslag@emailmtcs.org
612-378-1377

Catie Locker
Admin Asst
clocker@emailmtcs.org
612-524-5271

CD Counselor: 
Rufus Brown
rbrown@emailmtcs.org

Social Worker:
Adam Brosz
abrosz@emailmtcs.org