Andrea Miller
ELL Coordinator
(Cabinet Member)
amiller@emailmtcs.org
Anne Marie Arndt
Director of Marketing and Communications
aarndt@emailmtcs.org
Bill Glenz
Director of Virtual
(Cabinet Member)
bglenz@emailmtcs.org
BKDA
Finance
Christine Schnaser
MTS Secondary Principal
(Cabinet Member)
cstenseth@emailmtcs.org
Dennis Carlson
Superintendent
(Cabinet Member)
dcarlson@mtcs.org
Erin Schurman
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
eschurman@emailmtcs.org
Keith Lester
Deputy Superintendent
(Cabinet Member)
klester@emailmtcs.org
Kelly Dietrich
Director of Special Education
(Cabinet Member)
kdietrich@emailmtcs.org
Kitty Patraw
MARSS
kpatraw@emailmtcs.org
Lisa Jaroslawski
Special Education Coordinator
ljaroslawski@emailmtcs.org
Mary Becker
Director of Human Resources
(Cabinet Member)
mbecker@emailmtcs.org
Matt Finnesgard
Special Education Coordinator
mfinnesgard@emailmtcs.org
Meghan Collins
Special Education Coordinator
mcollins@emailmtcs.org
Melissa Gould
Director of Connections
mgould@mtsmca.connectionsacademy.org
Michael Durchslag
Director of PEASE
mdurchslag@emailmtcs.org
Rani Hayden
Banaadir South Principal
rhayden@emailmtcs.org
Sarah Bland
MARSS
sbland@emailmtcs.org
Shawn Fondow
Director of Elementary Programs
(Cabinet Member)
sfondow@emailmtcs.org
Tamara Schultz
Director of Curriculum and Title
(Cabinet Member)
tschultz@emailmtcs.org
Tamlee Berndston
MARSS
tberndston@emailmtcs.org
Tammy Ewing
Receptionist
tewing@emailmtcs.org