Allison Ranley
Music
araney@emailmtcs.org
Becky Juntunen
Dean of Students
bjuntunen@emailmtcs.org
Blake Jorgensen
English
bjorgensen@emailmtcs.org
Brady Larson
Special Education Paraprofessional
blarson@emailmtcs.org
Bryan Lloyd
Blended Learning Coordinator/Academic Coach
blloyd@emailmtcs.org
Christine Schnaser
Principal
cschnaser@emailmtcs.org
Courtney Stenseth
School Social Worker
cstenseth@emailmtcs.org
Dwayne Starr
Behavioral Specialist
dstarr@emailmtcs.org
Emmanuel Obinkwelu
Science
eobikwelu@emailmtcs.org
Jackie Harris
Special Education Paraprofessional
jharris@emailmtcs.org
Jakub Estenson
Dean-Behavior
jestenson@emailmtcs.org
Jeff Monsrud
Social Studies
jmonsrud@emailmtcs.org
Joe Lopez
Special Education Teacher
joseph.lopez@emailmtcs.org
Karen Berganitne
Math
kbergantine-bolstad@emailmtcs.org
Katy Byrd
Media & Visual Arts
kbyrd@emailmtcs.org
Kim Wolfe
Science
kwolfe@emailmtcs.org
Mai Cao
Business Education
mcao@emailmtcs.org
Mary Wattley
Special Education Paraprofessional
mwattley@emailmtcs.org
Matt Jungclause
Social Studies
mjungclaus@emailmtcs.org
Michael Gharrity
Special Education Teacher
mgharrity@emailmtcs.org
Neil Hetherington
JROTC
nhetherington@emailmtcs.org
Peter Rand
Special Education Teacher
prand@emailmtcs.org
Prentice Cobb
Special Education Paraprofessional
pcobb@emailmtcs.org
Priscilla Matinez-CA
ELL Teacher
pmartinez-carlos@emailmtcs.org
Randy Hammond
Work Coordinator
rhammond@emailmtcs.org
Rebecca Falkum
English
Renato Lombardi
Translator
rlombardi@emailmtcs.org
Renee Smetana
Title – Math
rsmetana@email.mtcs.org
Sandra Howard
Special Education Paraprofessional
sandra.howard@emailmtcs.org
Sheila McMahan
Title – Reading
sheila.mcmahon@emailmtcs.org
Steve Moon
Physical Education
smoon@emailmtcs.org
Theresa Kohls
Math Specialist
tkohls@emailmtcs.org
Timeika Morris
Special Education Paraprofessional
tmorris@emailmtcs.org
Valerie Turnball
Program Secretary
vturnbull@emailmtcs.org
Wendy Lorenz-Walraven
School Social Worker – Special Education
wlorenz-walraven@emailmtcs.org
Yazmine Sidibe
Special Education Paraprofessional
ysidibe@emailmtcs.org