Neil Hetherington
Senior Army Instructor
Colonel, U.S. Army (Retired)

nhetherington@emailmtcs.org

Steve Chapman
First Sergeant
schapman@emailmtcs.org
Adnan Shati
Special Education Teacher
ashati@emailmtcs.org
Blake Jorgensen
English
bjorgensen@emailmtcs.org
Mai Cao
Computer Science and Technology
mcao@emailmtcs.org
Matt Jungclaus
Social Studies
mjungclaus@emailmtcs.org
Karen Bergantine-Bolstad
Math
kbergantine-bolstad@emailmtcs.org
Kim Wolfe
Science
kwolfe@emailmtcs.org